NaNoWriMo Update: Day 7

ImageWe are at day seven and I am still going strong (please note that I have given up using contractions for the whole month of November. It helps with word count. HA!).

I am at 15,101 words now (2.090 of those words from this morning). I am not ahead of most of my NaNo Writing Buddies (add me here), but that still puts me ahead of my own goals.

I am feeling good and looking forward to week two!

Categories: Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.