NaNoWriMo Update: Day 11

NaNoWriMo CrestA strange thing happened this morning when I uploaded my usual 2,000 some odd words per day written onto the NaNoWriMo website. I discovered that I have reached the halfway mark on the writing goal. I have 25,420 words under my belt. This is huge for me to have this many at 1/3 the way through the month.

I was a bit surprised that there were no balloons and confetti. I just did a single fist pump in the air. Then I went on with my work.

Here is to patting yourself on the back. Good job Leanne!

Add me as a NaNo Writing Buddy: READ FACED

Categories: Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.