NaNoWriMo 2014 Update: Day 29

Winner-2014-Square-Button

Okay. Did you see what that image says?

It was a L-O-N-G day and I have NEVER written so much in one day, but I did it!

WOO-Hoo!

NaNoWriMo 2014 is history. My story isn’t finished, but I am…for now.

Thanks for your support.

Now I am off to bed and I am NOT setting an alarm.

I doubt I will see ya tomorrow,

Leanne Ross aka Read Faced  (daily word count: 7,539 / overall word count:  51,556)

 

Look for me on Twitter, Pinterest,  Google+, Tumblr, & through Email!

 

Categories: Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2014 Update: Day 29

  1. Congrats on completing NaNo!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.