A Blogiversary For A Neglected Blog

1cupcakeToday is the second anniversary of the day I started my blog. It was supposed to be a site where I would share YA books that I love, talk about how my writing is going and generally spill info about myself. Well, if you have been following me for any amount of time you will know that my computer died back in the winter. That kept my access to the internet dodge-y and I rarely went out of my way to find a way to post anything.

In the spring I took a second job. It is a delightful part-time number that lets me work with kids. I love this new position. If I was wealthy, I would do it for nothing. In the summer it became full out “hands on.” So after I got used to doing the work, it multiplied. That and I still needed to do my full-time job in our family business.

Needless to say. I got busy and neglectful. I am sorry.

I want to get back into the swing of things with the blog. Please don’t give up on me.

Take Care,

Leanne

Follow me on Twitter, Pinterest,  Google+, Tumblr, & through Email!

Categories: Thoughts | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Blogiversary For A Neglected Blog

  1. Life is a harsh mistress. We do what we must and hope to slip in working on our dreams when we can. Hang in there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.